House of Lashes Pixie Luxe Eyelash Review

After seeing my Instagram timeline full of gorgeous lashes from House of Lashes, I finally decided to take the plunge and pick up a pair…or three! I wanted a style that I could wear every day that aren’t insanely dramatic, so I decided on the Pixie Luxe style. I ordered the 3 pack which was $30 and included shipping since shipping is free with a $25 purchase.

Image

These lashes are such good quality! They are nice and full, but not so dramatic that I feel crazy when I wear them. They also have a really long band, so for you girls with large eyes, these are for you! I’ve never had to cut down a band to fit my eyes before, but I did have to take a bit off of these to make them fit. 

Image

Image

Another thing I really like about these lashes is that they have a dark band so they blend seamlessly into any eyeliner that you are wearing, or they act like liner if you are skipping some for the day. Here’s a  look that I did wearing these lashes so you can get an idea of how they look on.

Image

 I’m really impressed with these lashes and I can definitely see myself picking up more pairs in the future. I’m dying to try out their Noir Fairy style!

You can order from House of Lashes on their website at http://houseoflashes.com/

Image

One thought on “House of Lashes Pixie Luxe Eyelash Review

  1. Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love , btw outstanding style. Audacity, a lot more audacity and always audacity. by Georges Jacques Danton. cafeegabbdgb

Leave a Reply

